Calvin Klein

Calvin Klein All Brands – B2B Virtual Brand Space

Um Benutzerinteraktionen in Gang zu setzen und die Marken-Experience zu verbessern, wurde eine App entwickelt, welche nicht nur bei Usability und Design weit über die Kundenerwartungen hinausging. Die Markenwerte wurden in einem virtuellen Showroom durch einzigartigen Content zum Leben erweckt. Das Ergebnis kann sich zeigen lassen: schlankere Produktion, höhere Verkaufszahlen und geringere Musterkosten.

Kampagne zur Markteinführung, vollständige Entwicklung und Implementierung eines Virtual Brand Space.

Brand & Business Strategy, Branded Entertainment, Communications Strategy & Media Planning, Design & Identity, Creative Development, Talent Partnerships, Integrated Production

Calvin Klein Collection Brand Launch Campaign Europe

Mit diesem Projekt konnte Calvin Klein auf völlig neue Weise zu einem festen Bestandteil des täglichen Lebens von Verbrauchern werden. Durch die Analyse der relevanten Zielgruppen und der Definition der Consumer-Journey, produzierte STAN eine Content- Kampagne, welche die Marke in den Alltag der Zielgruppe etabliert.

Calvin Klein All Brands – B2B Virtual Brand Space 

Um Benutzerinteraktionen in Gang zu setzen und die Markenerfahrung zu verbessern, wurde eine fantastische App entwickelt, die nicht nur bei Usability und Design weit über die Kundenerwartungen hinausging. Die Core Values der Marke wurden durch die Entwicklung eines virtuellen Showrooms als hochwertiger einzigartiger visueller Content zum Leben erweckt. Das Ergebnis sind ein schlanker Prozess, höhere Verkaufszahlen und geringere Musterkosten.

Nächster Case

Kering Eyewear

Calvin Klein

Creation of a leading B2B app interface

Triggering user interaction and improving brand experience, a true supernova-app was developed considering everything, from costumer expectations to great usability and design. High-grade and one of a kind visual content reflecting the brand’s core values were brought to life through the development of a virtual showroom which leads to a lean process, increase in sales and reduction of sampling costs. 

market entry campaign, Full development and implementation Virtual brand space

Brand & Business Strategy, Branded Entertainment, Communications Strategy & Media Planning, Design & Identity, Creative Development, Talent Partnerships, Integrated Production

Calvin Klein collection brand launch campaign europe

With this project Clavin Klein was brought into the consumer‘s daily life in an entirely new way. By taking a closer look at the target group and identifying relevant spots in their daily lifecycle, Stan was able to produce outstanding images and videos which positioned the brand in the audience’s reality. Translating fashion topics into relevant content. 

Calvin Klein all brands – B2B virtual brand space

Triggering user interaction and improving brand experience, a true supernova-app was developed considering everything, from costumer expectations to great usability and design. High-grade and one of a kind visual content reflecting the brand’s core values were brought to life through the development of a virtual showroom which leads to a lean process, increase in sales and reduction of sampling costs.

Next Case

Kering Eyewear