Hugo Boss

Neue kreative Wege in digitaler Kommunikation

STAN Studios ist seit über 10 Jahren erster Ansprechpartner für BOSS und HUGO, wenn es um kreative Kommunikation im digitalen Raum geht. Dies beinhaltet Content-Produktion für alle Social-Media-Kanäle, deren Art Direction und Grafikdesign.

Wir sind stolz darauf, Hugo Boss jetzt schon in der 32. Saison auf vielfältige Weise zur Seite zu stehen.

Brand & Business Strategy, Branded Entertainment, Communications Strategy & Media Planning, Digital & Social Media, Research, Analytics & Social Listening 

BOSS
FASHION SHOW

 

Offline und Online treffen aufeinander.

Gemeinsam mit HUGO BOSS hat STAN Studios eine multimedia Experience geschaffen, welche weltweit eine neue Zielgruppe erschlossen hat. Das Event wurde auf alle relevanten digitalen Plattformen konzipiert und ausgespielt. Bereits vor der eigentlichen Show konnte die Zielgruppe das Making-Off verfolgen.

Durch das vielschichtige Storytelling wird das Event zu einem ganz neuen Erlebnis. Das Publikum konnte somit Live Backstage bei den Models sein oder ihre Ankunft virtuell begleiten. Verschiedene inhaltliche Elemente luden zur Interaktion ein und machten das Event und die neue Kollektion in der digitalen Welt erlebbar.

BOSS
TIK TOK

 

Hautnah dabei sein. Lebendig. Echt.

Durch unsere Content-Adaption für TikTok waren wir maßgeblich daran beteiligt, BOSS und TikTok zusammenzuführen. Jetzt ist BOSS die am schnellsten wachsende Modemarke auf dem Kanal. Wir freuen uns schon auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit TikTok und BOSS.

Multichannel-Kampagne von Hugo

Bei dieser Zusammenarbeit haben wir die Liam Payne Capsule Collection von Hugo bei der Auftaktparty zur Berlin Fashion Week vorgestellt. Die Produktion des Social-Media-Contents reichte von Backstage- und Live-Content, bis hin zur Entwicklung von Highlight-Videos. So konnte die Marke nicht nur das Publikum auf dem roten Teppich, sondern mobil in der ganzen Welt erreichen.

We are sorry

This case is confidential

To experience the whole world of STAN please contact us and we will take good care of you. You can expect to hear from us in no time!

Nächster Case

Puma Eyewear

Hugo Boss

Leading the digital and social creative communication

Digital and social creative lead for BOSS and HUGO for over a decade, which translates into overseeing any social media effort as well as art direction and graphic design.

We ARE PROUD TO be a interdisciplinary partner of hugo boss for 32 Seasons

Brand & Business Strategy, Branded Entertainment, Communications Strategy & Media Planning, Digital & Social Media, Research, Analytics & Social Listening 

BOSS
FASHION SHOW

 

Defining a new balance between physical and digital world.

Together with HUGO BOSS we realize a full media experience to reach a wider global audience. Several digital platforms feature the event. Prior to the actual show global social audiences are following this seasonal extraordinary journey.

The multilayered storytelling include a whole new experience for the social and digital guests. Whether its being live backstage with the models or taking virtually part at the arrival. Various content elements are developed to let viewers interact and experience the event and the collection.

BOSS
TIK TOK

 

Make your day. Real people. Real videos.

With our content adaption for TikTok we have been part of the initiator crew to bring BOSS to TikTok. Now being the fastest growing fashion brand on the new channel we are looking forward to the next missions  in which TikTok and BOSS will be involved.

HUGO MULTICHANNEL CAMPAIGNING

… through the Liam Payne capsule collection of Hugo which was presented at the opening event of the Berlin Fashion Week. The production of all social media content backstage as well as live broadcasting and the development of the highlight video that made the brand experience more tangible to a wider audience.

We are sorry

This case is confidential

To experience the whole world of STAN please contact us and we will take good care of you. You can expect to hear from us in no time!

Next case

Calvin Klein