Swarovski

EIN ELEKTRISIERENDES ÖKOSYSTEM – ONLINE WIE OFFLINE

STAN und Swarovski sind schon seit 2014 Partner. Wir sind stolz darauf, als interdisziplinärer Partner an verschiedenen bahnbrechenden Transformationen beteiligt zu sein. Dazu gehören: Digitalisierung von mehr als 2.000 POS. Neues kreatives Konzept für soziale Medien. Digital gestützte Pop-up-Stores und Travel-Retail-Kampagnen

Stolzer interdisziplinärer Partner von Swarovski seit 2014

Brand & Business Strategy, Branded Entertainment, Communications Strategy & Media Planning, Digital & Social Media, Design & Identity, Social Content Production, Creative Development, Community Management & Talent Partnerships, Research, Analytics & Social Listening, Integrated Production

Digitalisierung mit der „WALL OF DESIRE“

Belebte Fenster: Das Schaufenster stellt einen Snapshot der Geschichte dar, die wir erzählen wollen. Der POS verwandelt sich in eine attraktive und inspirierte Umgebung voller Dynamik. In einen Ausgangspunkt für eine menschliche Interaktion zwischen Marke, Produkt und Kunde, die zum Kauf motiviert. Durch die Vereinigung von digitalem Einkauf und realer Welt haben wir eine attraktive Experience geschaffen und so die Bindung zwischen Kunde und Marke gestärkt.

Wir freuen uns über den Erfolg.

3D-Animationen – Virtuelle Produktkampagne

Wegen unseres Konzepts der digitalen Erweiterung wurden wir von SWAROVSKI beauftragt, rein virtuelle Produktkampagnen zu entwickeln.

Da während der Pandemie klassische Produktionen gerade schwer umsetzbar sind, sind wir eine wichtige Stütze bei der globalen Content-Entwicklung von SWAROVSKI.

Multichannel Pop-Up

Dieses Konzept eines interaktiven Touchpoints lieferte den Filialkunden von Swarovski über soziale Medien starke Eindrücke der Produkte bei großen PR-Events sowie User-Generated Content für alle. Der Auftritt lud darüber hinaus über Umfragen, Kampagnen-Teaser und Aktivitäten zur Kundenbindung zu weiteren Interaktionen mit Kunden ein. So konnte Swarovski eine jüngere Zielgruppe für sich gewinnen, die Kundenerfahrung optimieren und ins Gespräch kommen.

We are sorry

This case is confidential

To experience the whole world of STAN please contact us and we will take good care of you. You can expect to hear from us in no time!

Nächster Case

IACYA

Swarovski

Creating a magnetic ecosystem from online to offline

STAN parters with Swarovski since 2014. We are honored to be a interdisciplinary partner in various groundbreaking transformations such as. Digitalization of more than 2000 POS. New creative concept for Social Media. Digital Infused Pop-Up Stores and travel retail campaigns.

BEEING A PROUD INTERDISCIPLINARY  PARTER WITH SWAROVSKI SINCE 2014

Brand & Business Strategy, Branded Entertainment, Communications Strategy & Media Planning, Digital & Social Media, Design & Identity, Social Content Production, Creative Development, Community Management & Talent Partnerships, Research, Analytics & Social Listening, Integrated Production

RETAIL DIGITALIZATION WALL OF DESIRE

Fluid windows: The shop window as a snapshot of the overall story to be told. The POS turned into a dynamic environment which created desirability and inspiration. A touch point of human interaction between brand, product and customer, lead into a winning sales funnel. The combination of digital consumer behavior and the physical world, created desirability and an experience for the customer which strengthened the bond and feeling of community and belonging.

Happy to see our reference featured

3D ANIMATIONS – VIRTUAL PRODUCT CAMPAIGN

With our recipe of the digital supplements we have been contracted by SWAROVSKI to produce fully virtual product campaigns.

Especially during times of Corona when classical productions are rare and hard to set up we are a strong pillar in the global content production of SWAROVSKI.

MULTICHANNEL POP-UP

This interactive touchpoint concept provided social proof to in-store Swarovski consumers by presenting products on major PR events and exposing globally user-generated content. The screen also generated additional interactions with consumers via polls, campaign teaser and consumer relationship activations. Through this activation Swarovski won a younger target audience, improved consumer experience and conversation.

We are sorry

This case is confidential

To experience the whole world of STAN please contact us and we will take good care of you. You can expect to hear from us in no time!

Next Case

IACYA